Contact us

TALKERS magazine
785 Williams Street #429
Longmeadow, MA  01106

413.565.5413 (phone)
413.565.5419 (fax)
info@talkers.com

TALKERS

Editor and Publisher
Michael Harrison
413-565-5413
michael@talkers.com

Vice President and Executive Editor
Kevin Casey
413-565-5413
kevin@talkers.com

Vice President and Associate Publisher
Matthew B. Harrison
413-565-5413
matthew@talkers.com

Managing Editor and West Coast Bureau Chief
Mike Kinosian
818-985-0244
kinosian@talkers.com

Executive Assistant to the Publisher and Business Manager
Barbara Kurland
413-565-5413
barbara@talkers.com

Executive Art Director and Advertising Coordinator
Marcia Daly
413-565-5413
marcia@talkers.com

General Manager of Broadcast Operations
David Bernstein
973-670-0906
david@talkers.com

Marketing Consultant
Al Herskovitz
941-708-6520
h-and-h@verizon.net

Legal Editor
Steven J.J. Weisman
617-252-0704
stevenjjweisman@aol.com

Assistant Editor
Beverly Santaniello
413-565-5413
bev@atouchofgrey.com